Визовая поддержка

    1 A cosy restaurant in the centre of Tambov - "the Vicar" fascinates and charms the visitors skillfully recreated in its atmosphere. Elegant interior dining room, decorated with beautiful emerald malachite columns, immerses visitors in a relaxed and at the same time festive mood. Menu at this charming place will impress any gourmet: a skillful blend of traditional and gourmet European cuisine allows you to choose exactly what you need.

A few dishes from the restaurant menu are prepared in the traditional Russian recipes from the book of the 19th century. It is important to note that for cooking in the restaurant "the Vicar" we use only natural ingredients and raw materials of domestic producers, which was not subjected to chemical and other treatment. The freshness and naturalness of the product, as you know - pledge of tasty, healthy food.

With soul food and a great selection of drinks at the bar, will complement and refresh, and without having a pleasant evening, and fabulous desserts and first-class service make the restaurant a "Vicar" excellent venue for any event. Whether it's a wedding, Banquet, corporate event or just a festive event of any kind - restaurant "the Governor" will make it memorable by organizing this celebration according to your taste.

Helpful and friendly staff of the restaurant "the Governor" will be glad to meet You my sincere friendly smile. We look forward to your visit.

1
1
1
1
1
1

Визовая поддержка

    1 Уютный ресторан в центре Тамбова – «Наместник» очаровывает и влюбляет в себя посетителей умело воссозданной в нем атмосферой. Шикарный интерьер обеденного зала, украшенный великолепными изумрудно-малахитовыми колоннами, погружает посетителей в расслабляющее и в то же время праздничное настроение. Меню этого очаровательного места не оставит равнодушным любого гурмана: умелое сочетание блюд традиционной русской и изысканной европейской кухонь позволяет выбрать именно то, что нужно.

      Несколько блюд из меню ресторана готовятся по традиционным русским рецептам из книги 19 века. Важно отметить, что для приготовления блюд в ресторане «Наместник» используются только натуральные ингредиенты и сырье отечественных производителей, которое не подвергается химическим и другим видам обработки. Свежесть и натуральность продуктов, как известно – залог вкусной, полезной и здоровой пищи.

     С душой приготовленные блюда, отличный выбор напитков в баре, дополнят и освежат и без того приятный вечер, а сказочные десерты и первоклассное обслуживание делают ресторан «Наместник» превосходным местом для проведения любого мероприятия. Будь то свадьба, банкет, корпоративный праздник или просто торжественное мероприятие любого рода – ресторан «Наместник» сделает его незабываемым, организуя это торжество по вашему вкусу.

     Отзывчивый и гостеприимный персонал ресторана «Наместник» будет рад встретить Вас своими искренними дружелюбными улыбками. Мы ждем вас в гости.

1
1
1
1
1
1